The LONDON FOOD MARATHON CHALLENGE (1/2)

  • Diupload pada 20 Mei 2018

    Durasi 00:14:13

    Want to find the best places to eat in London? A London Marathon of food...24 hrs of eating...we're sharing where to eat in London if you're visiting! This is CRAZY yet somehow we're doing quite well aren't we? Just you wait until the next episode... Here are the places we checked out: St Johns Bakery - https://stjohnrestaurant.com/ Jose Pizarro - https://josepizarro.com/ The Ginger Pig - https://thegingerpig.co.uk/ Bread Ahead - https://www.breadahead.com/ Roast To Go - http://www.roast-restaurant.com/roast-to-go/ German Deli - https://germandeli.co.uk/ El Pastor - https://www.tacoselpastor.co.uk/ The Mayfair Chippy - http://www.mayfairchippy.com/ Monty’s Deli - https://www.montys-deli.com/ Androuet - http://androuet.com/ Bird - http://birdrestaurants.com/ The Athenian - https://www.theathenian.co.uk/ By Chloe - https://eatbychloe.com/ Cocktail Trading Company - http://www.thecocktailtradingco.co.uk/ Paul A Young - http://www.paulayoung.co.uk/ Trapeze Bar - http://www.trapezebar.co.uk/ Also big thanks to Jaded for letting us use their music. Check them out here: https://open.spotify.com/album/5DKezFerwPVpCSlT62I0iB?si=xQx0HwCkQ6eY7rb468xw9Q HUNGRY FOR MORE? Subscribe to SORTEDfood and press the bell button to get notifications each time we post. http://bit.ly/2otgXbf

    Channel SORTEDfood

Play Audio


http://www.intertoto-cup.com/watch?v=--oTQCysVTs